Fr. Michael J. Moroney
Pastor
fmmoroney@alphonsus.org

Robert Kusch
Deacon
rkusch@diobr.org

Ronnie Hebert
Deacon
rjhebert@diobr.org

JoAnn Stein
Executive Director
joann@alphonsus.org

Olga Johnson
Director of Religious Education
dre@alphonsus.org

Melissa LeSage
Finance Manager
melissa@alphonsus.org

Stephanie Gaudin
Parish Nurse
stephanie@alphonsus.org

Lynette Shaffett
Youth Minister
youth@alphonsus.org

Blair Millet
Communications Secretary
blair@alphonsus.org

Robin Debetaz
Receptionist
rdebetaz@alphonsus.org

Missy Savoy
Parish Secretary
msavoy@alphonsus.org

Cindi Schlatre
Faith Formation Secretary
cindi@alphonsus.org

Dr. Cynthia Ryals
School Principal
cryals@stalphonsusbr.org
14040 Greenwell Springs RoadGreenwell Springs, LA 70739P 225.261.4650F 225.261.5650